Our committee is made up of members of Pastiche, who are tasked with the day to day running of the company. The committee is elected by the members of the company each year.

You can contact the committee by emailing committee@pastichemusicaltheatre.com

Brian ColesPresident
Maggie WarrenChair
Debbie LangfordSecretary
Michael WrightTreasurer
Fiona Bailey
Daniel Cox
Olivia Holburd
Byron Jones
Shivashtie Poonwassie
Matthew Ridley